Politicians condemn Quetta hospital attack

Prominent political personalities while condemning Quetta Civil Hospital blast, vowed not to let the terorists succeed in their goal.

President Mamnoon Hussain and Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif have strongly denounced the blast.

Deploring the loss of precious lives in the incident, the Prime Minister directed the concerned authorities to maintain utmost vigilance and beef up security for the legal fraternity and members of civil society.

PM Nawaz Sharif said no one will be allowed to disturb peace in the province that has been restored due to countless sacrifices of security forces, police and the people of Balochistan.

The President and the Prime Minister directed for provision of best treatment to those injured in the attack. They prayed for eternal peace of the departed souls and strength to the bereaved families to bear this irreparable loss.

Interior Minister Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan and Chief Justice Anwar Zaheer Jamali has also condemned the Quetta blast.

Menawhile, Punjab Chief Minister Shahbaz Sharif strongly decried the attack and expressed sympathy with the bereaved families.

Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) chairman Bilawal Bhutto while condemning the blast, lashed out at the government’s counter terrorism strategy.

Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) leader Imran Khan termed the terrorists as coward who attack hospitals and kill innocent people.

Dr Tahir Ul Qadri strongly condemn the bomb blast at civil hospital in  he said Those who target hospitals & patients are cowards and enemy of humanity.

PTI vice-chairman Shah Mehmood Qureshi condemned and expressed grief over the incident. While talking to Neo News he said that such elements are behind this attack who do not wish to see Pakistan progress. He said that it is shocking that a hospital has been targeted and educated people have been killed


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>