Pakistan Nets

Pakistan cricket team announced for T-20 match against England

LAHORE: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Thursday announced squad for the only T-20 cricket match against England, reported Neo News.Sarfraz Ahmad would lead the team while other players included: Khalid Latif, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Muhammad Rizwan, Babar Azam, Muhammad Nawaz, Imad Wasim, Muhammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Muhammad Irfan, Sohail Tanvir and Amad Butt.

Young pacer Amad Butt would play his debut T-20 match, whereas experienced Shahid Afridi, Ahmad Shehzad and Umar Akmal were ignored by the PCB selection committee.

PCB has announced Pakistan’s T-20 squad through issuance of a press statement.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>